May 6 – 8, 2009 - Halifax Delta Hotel

A special thanks to all the vendors that helped make this years conference another success.

Take a few minutes to view them all on the left.

To all the speakers a special thanks for shearing your knowledge and enthusiasm.

Your 2009 conference team was:

Ken George – Chairman
Mike Barton – Co-Chair
Gary Slauenwhite -
David Hancock
Rick Stewart
Ted MacLaggan
Philip Bradfield
Ross Smith
Carol Ann MacAdams – NSAHO Conference facilitator
Carla Anglehart – NSAHO Conference Facilitator
Jeremy Dann – ACCES rep
Paul Auffrey – ACCES rep